General

3135 Green Valley Road
Birmingham, AL 35243

(205) 879-7020 Phone
(205) 879-1376 Fax

Inside Sales

(205) 879-7020 Brenda Stansell ext. 100 brenda.stansell@ghmr.com Dana Yeager ext. 113 dana.yeager@ghmr.com Cindy Daily ext. 101 cindy.daily@ghmr.com Barbara Taylor ext. 108 barbara.taylor@ghmr.com Miller Middlebrook ext. 111 miller.middlebrook@ghmr.com Emily Norkus ext. 108 emily.norkus@ghmr.com

Outside Sales

(205) 879-7020 Keith Middlebrook
(Vice President)
ext. 104 (205) 908-0353 Cell keith.middlebrook@ghmr.com Chuck Sedgwick
(Vice President)
(615) 708-1724 Cell chuck.sedgwick@ghmr.com J.R. Bond ext. 106 (205) 789-8921 Cell jr.bond@ghmr.com Russell Abercrombie (205) 238-0041 Cell russell.abercrombie@ghmr.com